

B.S. PUBLIC SCHOOL, SADABAD, HATHRAS STAFF DETAILS (2024-25)

S.N	Teacher Name	Gender	Designation
1	VIJAY KUMAR PACHAURI	Male	PRINCIPAL
2	SANJEEV KUMAR	Male	PGT
3	RAHUL SHARMA	Male	PGT
4	VISHNU KHIRWAR	Male	PGT
5	POOJA GUPTA	Female	PGT
6	NARESH KUMAR SHARMA	Male	PGT
7	UMA RANA	Female	PGT
8	ASHISH SHARMA	Male	PGT
9	GAURI RANA	Female	PGT
10	SACHIN KUMAR TIWARI	Male	PGT
11	AKANKSHA VARSHNEY	Female	PGT
12	MANI CHAUDHARY	Female	PGT
13	SRI KISHAN GAUTAM	Male	PGT
14	RANJEET SINGH	Male	PGT
15	ANUJ SHARMA	Male	PGT
16	POONAM SHARMA	Female	PGT
17	GAURAV SHARMA	Male	PGT
18	VIVEK KUMAR	Male	PET
19	SUNEEL GAUTAM	Male	PTI
20	KM GULNISHA	Female	TGT
21	SEEMA SHARMA	Female	TGT
22	SUSHANT SHARMA	Male	TGT
23	KANCHAN VARSHNEY	Female	TGT
24	KIRTI SINGLA	Female	TGT
25	MANJU	Female	TGT
26	RENU GAUTAM	Female	TGT
27	SHAURYA AGRAWAL	Female	TGT
28	LOKESH BADHAUTIYA	Male	TGT
29	GEETA PONIA	Female	TGT
30	SHIDDIKA	Female	TGT
31	KM. BHARTI VERMA	Female	TGT
32	NEHA AGRAWAL	Female	TGT

33	MAMTA GIRI	Female	TGT
34	PREETI BAGHEL	Female	PRT
35	PRAVEEN CHAUDHARY	Male	PRT
36	SHAVNAM	Female	PRT
37	KM NEHA	Female	PRT
38	PRINCEE	Female	PRT
39	KAVITA AGRAWAL	Female	PRT
40	AARTI GAUTAM	Female	PRT
41	SONAM SHARMA	Female	PRT
42	RAJANI	Female	PRT
43	GAURI AGRAWAL	Female	PRT
44	RAM RANI	Female	PRT
45	DEEPIKA SHARMA	Female	PRT
46	MOHINI SHARMA	Female	PRT
47	VAISHALI GAUTAM	Female	PRT
48	PREETI BAGHEL	Female	PRT
49	GEETIKA GAUTAM	Female	PRT
50	ANJU AGRAWAL	Female	PRT
51	NEHA GUPTA	Female	PRT
52	PINKY CHAUDHARY	Female	PRT
53	RASHMI SHARMA	Female	PRT
54	SEEMA RAWAT	Female	NTT
55	KANCHAN KUMARI	Female	NTT
56	SAJIYA KHAN	Female	NTT
57	PREETI CHAUDHARY	Female	NTT
58	SWATI YADAV	Female	NTT
59	NIRAJ PAL	Female	SPECIAL EDUCATOR